TheBlueLavage - 100% the Future of Lavage-Systems

Quick and efficient! For these reasons, clinics and doctors should choose BlueLavage:

Environmentally Friendly

The use of the BlueLavage avoids electronic waste in the hospital area. The plastic component (handpiece, attachments, hoses) contains no other types of waste. Drive units beyond their lifespan are easily exchanged by our sales partner and sent for recycling or professional disposal.

100% MADE IN GERMANY

We at UTK Solution GmbH take this claim seriously. The BlueLavage was designed and developed in Germany; It is manufactured in Germany according to the latest standards and to the highest production standards. We only use high quality materials in the manufacture.

Conserving resources

The DriveUnit (drive unit) can be reused up to 150 times. Four DriveUnits can be charged at the same time in the charging station.

Reliable and safe in use

Engineers at Trier University have extensively tested the BlueLavage; its pumping performance has been proven. The BlueLavage is certified according to DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 as well as DIN EN ISO 9001:2015; a high-quality medical device of risk class IIa.

Conserving resources

The DriveUnit (drive unit) can be reused up to 150 times. Four DriveUnits can be charged at the same time in the charging station.

Die BlueLavage – 100% die Zukunft der Lavage-Systeme

Kurz und gut! Aus diesen Gründen sollten sich Kliniken und Ärzte für die BlueLavage entscheiden:

Umweltfreundlich

Der Einsatz der BlueLavage vermeidet Elektroschrott im Klinikbereich. Die Kunststoffkomponente (Handstück, Aufsätze, Schläuche) enthält keine weiteren Abfallarten. Antriebseinheiten jenseits der Lebensdauer werden unkompliziert durch unseren Vertriebspartner ausgetauscht und dem Recycling bzw. der fachgerechten Entsorgung zugeführt.

100% MADE IN GERMANY

Diesen Anspruch nehmen wir von der UTK Solution GmbH ernst. Die BlueLavage wurde in Deutschland erdacht und entwickelt; sie wird in Deutschland nach neuesten Erkenntnissen und auf höchsten Produktionsstandards gefertigt. Bei der Herstellung verwenden wir ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien.

Ressourcenschonend

Die DriveUnit (Antriebseinheit) kann bis zu 150-mal wiederverwendet werden. In der Ladestation können vier DriveUnits gleichzeitig geladen werden.

Zuverlässig und sicher im Einsatz

Die Ingenieure der Hochschule Trier haben die BlueLavage umfassend getestet; ihre Pumpleistung ist nachweislich belegt. Die BlueLavage zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 sowie DIN EN ISO 9001:2015; ein hochwertiges Medizinprodukt der Risikoklasse IIa.

Ressourcenschonend

Die DriveUnit (Antriebseinheit) kann bis zu 150-mal wiederverwendet werden. In der Ladestation können vier DriveUnits gleichzeitig geladen werden.